(function(w,d,t,u){ var a=d.createElement(t);a.async=1;a.src=u+"?url="+encodeURIComponent(w.location.href)+"&ref="+encodeURIComponent(d.referrer); var s=d.getElementsByTagName(t)[0]; s.parentNode.insertBefore(a,s); })(window, document, 'script', 'https://a.ad.gt/api/v1/u/matches/28')
Shopping Cart

Sabrina Claudio Official Store

Truth Is Notebook + Digital Album

You will receive the following tracks immediately upon purchase via email.
  • Truth Is
  • On My Shoulders
  • As Long As You're Asleep
  • Holding the Gun

Full Digital Album will be delivered via email on the album's October 4th release date.

Full color cover spiral notebook featuring Truth Is artwork.
50 Pages
Measures 9" x 11"

Track List:
1. Take One To The Head
2. Truth Is
3. Rumors (feat. Zayn)
4. Hurt People
5. On My Shoulders
6. Me In Her
7. I Don't Mean To
8. As Long As You're Asleep
9. Problem With You
10. Holding the Gun
11. Truth Is (Spanish Version)

Please Note: Digital music files are only available to U.S. customers.